Home About us Chairman Massege Image Gallery Contact Us

The
     Team

  Student
     Corner
  ATP
     Corner
  Rsmit-Edu
     Courses

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Governing Council

G
o
v
e
r
n
i
n
g

C
o
u
n
c
i
l

Designation Name E-mail ID
Managing Trustee and Chairman
Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh
Vice Chairman
Mrs. Vineeta Singh
vicechairman@rsmitedu.org.in

  CEO

   Mr.Shashwat Singh

  shashwat@rsmitedu.org.in

Management Representative

Mr. Rajesh Verma

rajesh@rsmitedu.org.in

  COO

Mr.Anup Kumar Singh

anup@rsmitedu.org.in

  Manager - Operations

Mr.Vikrant Singh

vikrant@rsmitedu.org.in

CA (Chartered Accountant)

Mr.Pankaj Gupta

pankaj@rsmitedu.org.in

Systems Administrator

  sharad@rsmitedu.org.in

   Accountant

Mr.Sikander Prasad Gupta

 sikander@rsmitedu.org.in

 

© Copyright Rashtriya Saksharta Mission Innovative Technologies Education.
Best viewed with Internet Explorer Ver 5.5 and Ver 6 or Firefox Ver 1.5 with a resolution of 1024x768